Contact

For BBNWO inquiries:

Andrea Jones 
One Maritime Plaza 
Suite 701
Toledo, OH 43604-1866  
Phone: 419.243.8251 
Fax: 419.243.1835

For media inquiries and additional information, please contact:

Holly Kemler 
One Maritime Plaza 
Suite 701 
Toledo, OH 43604-1866 
Phone: 419.243.8251 
Fax: 419.243.1835

Minimize

BetterBuildings Northwest Ohio - Energy Special Improvement District

TOLEDO OHIO ADVANCED ENERGY IMPROVEMENT CORPORATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETINGS

The meetings of the Northwest Ohio Advanced Improvement District Board of Directors have been scheduled for the first Thursday of each month from 8:00 – 9:00 a.m. in the Large Conference Room located at 1 Maritime Plaza, 7th Floor.  


2015 MEETING DATES:

Thursday, February 5, 2015       8:00 – 9:00 a.m.                 1 Maritime Plaza, 7th Floor Large Conference Room

Thursday, March 5, 2015             8:00 – 9:00 a.m.                 1 Maritime Plaza, 7th Floor Large Conference Room

Thursday, April 2, 2015                8:00 – 9:00 a.m.                 1 Maritime Plaza, 7th Floor Large Conference Room

Thursday, May 7, 2015                  8:00 – 9:00 a.m.                 1 Maritime Plaza, 7th Floor Large Conference Room

Thursday, June 4, 2015                8:00 – 9:00 a.m.                 1 Maritime Plaza, 7th Floor Large Conference Room

Thursday, July 2, 2015                  8:00 – 9:00 a.m.                 1 Maritime Plaza, 7th Floor Large Conference Room

Thursday, August 6, 2015            8:00 – 9:00 a.m.                 1 Maritime Plaza, 7th Floor Large Conference Room

Thursday, September 3                8:00 – 9:00 a.m.                 1 Maritime Plaza, 7th Floor Large Conference Room

Thursday, October 1                       8:00 – 9:00 a.m.                 1 Maritime Plaza, 7th Floor Large Conference Room

Thursday, November 5*               8:00 – 9:00 a.m.                 1 Maritime Plaza, 7th Floor Large Conference Room

Thursday, December 3                  8:00 – 9:00 a.m.                 1 Maritime Plaza, 7th Floor Large Conference Room

*The Annual Meeting of Members will be held in conjunction with the Board meeting scheduled for Thursday, November 5th.